One Hope For Haiti - To educate and equip the children of Haiti with higher learning and technical skills

Contact Us

First Name:
Last Name:
Company:
Email:
Phone:
Comments:
 
Elected Board

Hubert Ulysse                                Charlene Turner                           Carlton Bennett
Founder/Adviser                              President                                   Vice President
757-589-2026                                   757-639-0249                             757-412-7070
Hubert.Ulysse@1hope4haiti.org              Charlene.Turner@1hope4haiti.org        Carlton.Bennett@1hope4haiti.org
   
   Felicia Antolin                                  Meena   Tamakloe                    Alberic Mareus
      Treasurer                                             Secretary                             Operation Manager
757-318-8446                                         757-450-6194                                      757-414-9270
Felicia.Antolin@1hope4haiti.org                       Meena.Tamakloe@1hope4haiti.org    Alberic.Mareus@1hope4haiti.org      

Board Members

Patrick Gustave                                   John Hoffman                               Ignatius Malbrough
757-572-9244                                        757-636-0139                                  757-647-1475
Patrick.Gustave@1hope4haiti.org                  John.Hoffman@1hope4haiti.org            Ignatius.Malbrough@1hope4haiti.org

                                                     Kirk Orelup                                   Sheila Gustave
                                                  224-627-1335                                   757- 708-3458
                                                        Kirk.Orelup@1hope4haiti.org                              Sheila.Gustave@1hope4haiti.org

Location:
3401 Azalea Garden Rd.
Norfolk, VA 23513

                                                          
                      CLICK HERE TO DONATE