One Hope For Haiti - To educate and equip the children of Haiti with higher learning and technical skills

Contact Us

First Name:
Last Name:
Company:
Email:
Phone:
Comments:
 
Elected Board

Hubert Ulysse                                Charlene Turner                   Carlton Bennett      
Founder/Adviser                              President                               Vice President
757-589-2026                                 757-639-0249                            757-412-7070    
Hubert.Ulysse@1hope4haiti.org              Charlene.Turner@1hope4haiti.org       Carlton.Bennett@1hope4haiti.org
   
   Felicia Antolin                                  Meena  Tamakloe                    Alberic  Mareus
      Treasurer                                             Secretary                       Operation Manager
757-318-8446                                         757-450-6194                                    757-414-9270
Felicia.Antolin@1hope4haiti.org                       Meena.Tamakloe@1hope4haiti.org    Alberic.Mareus@1hope4haiti.org      

Board Members
 John Hoffman                                 Ignatius Malbrough
 757-636-0139                                    757-647-1475                                         John.Hoffman@1hope4haiti.org            Ignatius.Malbrough@1hope4haiti.org

 Jeff Linger                                    Kirk Orelup                              Liline Ulysse
757- 663-0025                            224-627-1335                              425-442-8393
 Jeff.Linger@1hope4haiti.org          Kirk.Orelup@1hope4haiti.org                     Liline.Ulysse@1hope4haiti.org

Location:
3401 Azalea Garden Rd.
Norfolk, VA 23513

                                                          
                      CLICK HERE TO DONATE