top of page

Meet Our Team

Left to right.
Liline Ulysse ( school first Principal and current Board Member); Charlene Turner President; Meena Tamakloe Secretary; Hubert Ulysse Advisor; Eddy Jean Baptiste Board Member;  Carlton Bennett Vice-President; Felicia Antolin Treasurer

Not pictured are Jeffrey Linger Board Member and Alberic Mareus Operations Manager

bottom of page